top of page

It's raining it's pouring, my husband's still snoring

It's Raining, It's Pouring, my husbands still snoring! I feel your pain. I've kicked, prodded even pinched his nose on a few restless nights. My strategy is simple. If I get him to move, the snoring stops for a bit and I just might get to sleep before it starts again. Last night I was pretty successful, since I went to sleep way before him. That guarantees me a few solid hours of some R.E.M. sleep. It's a good thing I really love him, or this might have ended tragically years ago. So what does one do on restless sleepless rainy mornings? I know I'm not the only one with this issue. But morning is here, it's raining and I'm gonna make the best of it. I've updated our Earth Arts website. Yep, I've added all the Fall art kids events , fall adult art  nights, and even finished the Fall 8 Week Art Class Children's  series. (being over stimulated, I even put in the 4 Winter week series after that too!) Holy smokes! And I'm only on my first cup of joe. So before the hubby wakes up, and stops me from overschedulung our fall take a look at all the fun that's happening at Earth Arts.  Open today from 12-7pm Adult Art workshops and events

Yours truly,  Michelle and "still snoring" Tim Kelly http://www.earthartslb.com 516-432-9000 eartharts@optimum.net

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page